Homecountry: UK

Formed in: 2010

Black Metal

Gospels of Hate (2010)

The Embrace of Night (2012)

Album: The Embrace of Night (2012)



1. The Embrace of Night Part I: Dusk
2. Cold and Black
3. Fortresses of Long Forgotten Wars
4. Inciting Hatred from upon the Papal Throne
5. Ufodte Massakren
6. Bile (Spewing Hatred)
7. The Embrace of Night Part II: The Natural Sanctuary
8. Forests of Desolation
9. Orgasmatron (Motorhead Cover)

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/prometheusrisingmetal
MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/prometheusrising1990

New-Metal-Media - In Metal we are United (c) 2009 - 2015