AGRYPNIE - revealed Cover and Tracklist

After mixing and mastering for the new AGRYPNIE album have been finished it is time to announce the release date for "Aetas Cineris".
Unfortunately it's not going to be this year anymore. The album will be released at the end of February 2013. It will be available as limited digibook as well as a strictly limited vinyl release.

In case you want to listen the new album in advance... On November 24th there will be a listening session in the SCR Metal Shop in Ludwigsburg for our press partners. You want to be part of this event? You want to meet AGRYPNIE, want to hang out with the band for some beer and ask questions about Aetas Cineris? Ten fans will have the opportunity to be part of this event which also includes an aftershow party in the famous Rockfabrik Ludwigsburg.

To be part simply drop a mail to until November 11th and let us know why YOU want to be part of it.

The album was recorded in the SU2 studios in Germany. Eklatenz from Heretoir contributed some guest vocals.


1. Trümmer / Aetas Cineris
2. Dezember
3. Zurück
4. Kosmos [Alpha]
5. Gnosis
6. Erwachen
7. Sinnflut
8. Asche




New-Metal-Media - In Metal we are United (c) 2009 - 2015