Herkunftsland: Chile

Gegründet: 1999

Death Metal

Album: Bizarre and Bloody Tales (2010)
(Director´s Cut)



1. How to cook a Human
2. in the casket ...Dying!!!
3. Reign of torture
4. Human Butchery
5. Cannibal Ritual
6. Trapped in the Crypt (Zombie´s food)
7. Blood,Flesh and Pleasure
8. Necrophilical Tales from the Morgue
9. The bodies present carnal Violence
10. Necroviolator

Bonus: How to cook a Human Video Clip

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Dying
MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/dyingdeathmetal

New-Metal-Media - In Metal we are United (c) 2009 - 2015